Chanhassen Dinner Theatres 2020 Concert Series – Burnsville Convention & Visitors Bureau
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres 2020 Concert Series

July 10, 2020 - August 29, 2020

The Concert Series has temporarily moved into the Main Dinner Theatre – usually the home of the long-running Broadway musicals (currently The Music Man). This new theatre is no stranger to concerts – it regularly holds JazzMN Orchestra concerts and other private concert events. It also gives you a chance to experience concerts from a true dinner theatre experience – from your table! Enjoy the concert!

Dinner & Show: $55
Show-Only: $40

Please note: Dinner seating is two hours prior to performance time

100 Years of Sinatra
Friday, July 10   8pm
Saturday, July 11   8pm

I Am Woman, Hear Me Roar 
Sunday, July 12   7pm

Dance Party Reunion – A Salute to Buddy Holly & Friends
Wednesday, July 15   1pm
Wednesday, July 15   8pm
Thursday, July 16   8pm

Joyann Parker’s Tribute to Patsy Cline
Friday, July 17   8pm

Van Morrison Tribute
Saturday, July 18   8pm

Feelin’ Alright – A Night of Joe Cocker
Sunday, July 19   7pm

I Dig Peter, Paul & Mary 
Wednesday, July 22   8pm
Thursday, July 23   8pm

Hot Buttered Classic Soul
Friday, July 24   8pm
Saturday, July 25   8pm

Memories – The Music of Barbra Streisand  
Sunday, July 26   7pm

ABBASolutely Fab
Thurs., July 30 8pm
Friday, July 31 8pm
Saturday, Aug. 1 8pm

Pressing On – The Spiritual Songs of Bob Dylan
Sunday, Aug. 2   7pm

Aretha Franklin & Her Men
Wed. Aug. 5   8pm
Thur., Aug 6   8pm

Forever Everly   
Friday, Aug. 7   8pm
Sat., Aug 8   8pm

The Soul of Daryl & John – A Night of Hall & Oates  
Sun., Aug. 9   7pm

Born to Run – A Celebration of the Music of Bruce Springsteen 
Tues., Aug 11   8pm
Wed., Aug. 12   8pm
Thu., Aug. 13   8pm

Xpedition – A Tribute to Journey with a Salute to Kansas & Foreigner
Friday., Aug. 14   8pm

Church of Cash
Sat., Aug. 15   8pm

Thing Called Love – The Music of Bonnie Raitt 
Sunday, Aug. 16   7pm

The Killer Vees – Killer Country!
Wed., Aug. 19   8pm
Thu., Aug. 20   8pm

From Barry – Vintage Pop Classics of the Bee Gees 
Fri., Aug. 21   8pm
Sat., Aug. 22   1pm
Sat., Aug. 22   8pm

What A Woman Knows 
Sun., Aug. 23   8pm

Transit Authority – A Tribute to CHICAGO
Tues., Aug. 25   8pm
Wed., Aug. 26   8pm

Rumours & Dreams – The Music of Fleetwood Mac 
Thu., Aug. 27   8pm
Fri., Aug. 28   8pm
Sat., Aug. 29   8pm

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres

501 West 78th Street
Chanhassen, Chanhassen 55317

Loading Map....

Burnsville Convention & Visitors Bureau
12600 Nicollet Avenue Suite 100 Burnsville, MN 55337 | 952.895.4690 | 800.521.6055

Ratings and Reviews Powered By
TripAdvisor